2022-23 Executive Council

Patti Donahue, President
Director, Financial Aid Operations
SUNY Binghamton University
Adrienne R King, Past President
Senior Associate Director
Bank Street College of Education
not-pictured - Students
Amy Thompson, 1st Vice President
Director of Financial Aid
St. Joseph's University

Robert Zasso, 2nd Vice President
Director of Financial Aid
Dutchess Community College

Renee Swift, Secretary
Assistant Director
St. John Fisher University

Joseph Weglarz, Treasurer-Elect
Executive Director of Student Financial Services
Marist College

Shalena Clary, Past Treasurer
Senior Director of Financial Aid
Corning Community College

Regional Councilpersons

Region 1:
Nicole Griffo

Director of Financial Aid
Hilbert College

Region 2:
Jane Gilliland
Executive Director Student Financial Services
Alfred University

Region 3:
Karolina Holl
Utica University
[email protected]

Region 4:
Joel Phelps
Director of Financial Aid
Columbia Greene Community College

Region 5:
Janice Hilbrink
Director of Endowed Scholarship and Financial Aid Training
Pace University

Region 6:
Danielle Cooper
Assistant Director of Graduate
and Professional School Operations Supports

Region 7:
Erica Follick
Associate Director
St. Joseph's College

Region 8:
Sonya Stein
Director of Financial Aid
Paul Smith's College


Executive Council Minutes & Annual Reports

2023 Organizational Chart
2022 Organizational Chart

Past Executive Councils